STARTING OVER {Can you give someone a second chance?}

Starting Over 062913 amazon

My best selling book while I was with Harlequin was STARTING OVER. It sold in about a dozen languages and was a really really BIG seller. After I got my rights back I made it available on Amazon because so many people wanted to read my back list. So STARTING OVER is one of the 21 books I have rights to and it is on Amazon at

http://www.amazon.com/STARTING-OVER-ebook/dp/B007EHUHSC/

I have five new books written and released in the last ten months but the recent AMAZON EDITOR’S award made me want tell everyone.

It just received Amazon’s BEST BOOK OF THE MONTH EDITORS CHOICE for which I am very grateful!

It lately has received several great reader reviews I wanted to share here.

4.0 out of 5 stars A REALLY GOOD READ., September 12, 2013
This ebook was such a joy to pick up and read. I’m glad I decided to get it. Sure makes you feel good about the human race. Won’t give the story away but read it for yourself. I found I couldn’t put it down. I think the main character was a little too trusting and naive but it all worked out for her. Everyone needs a Rusty in their life!

5.0 out of 5 stars Starting Over, September 12, 2013
A must read for those readers who enjoy a special story of joy after suffering loss and finding real love in unexpected ways. The characters showed their experiences with other people finding real love in the end..

5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, September 4, 2013
I really enjoyed this book and found it hard to put down. It was a different “take” on widow meets new man … I won’t give more away about the storyline than that but I will be chasing up other novels written by this author

5.0 out of 5 stars Starting Over by Kathy Clark, September 2, 2013
A very interesting story with great characters and situations that kept you wanting to read more. I enjoyed this novel.

5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, September 1, 2013
Very well written and enjoyable novel. I loved it from beginning to end, although I kind of knew what the mystery was going to be, but it was great anyway 🙂
When Kate Cramer’s husband died in a helicopter crash, the timing couldn’t have been worse. Not only is she six months pregnant with her first child, but their transport company, C-Breeze is near bankruptcy and she has no one to fly the remaining helicopter.

Rusty Russell, temporarily visiting the small Texas town, offers to help her out, promising to stay long enough to get the business back off the ground. His skills as a pilot, a mechanic and a salesman save the day, and as he and Kate work together, they form a strong bond of friendship…a friendship that was tested when he was at her side as her baby arrived.

But what felt like a beautiful beginning was shattered by a fierce hurricane and a shocking discovery that threatened to take away everything Kate…and Rusty have grown to love.
THANK YOU friends and fan for ordering this book on Amazon. Have a great day!  All my books are on my website at http://www.nightwriter93.com
Kathy

Leave a Reply

