Time To Enhance Reader Access

It is now time to expand my reader accessibility by  adding these distribution channels to Amazon!  Within the next ten days readers should begin to see my first two books on:


These three outlets will be active by September 20th.


The ability and convenience to reach all potential readers of either the book written by Kathy Clark or the Young Adult series and the stand alone New Adult book written by Bob Kat, out weighs the ease of managing the book distribution.

The first two books to be published through these three retailers are:

Life's What Happens is a New Adult Romance for ages 18 to 25 and beyond.


Find Life’s What Happens on Amazon for now at http://www.amazon.com/LIFES-WHAT-HAPPENS-ebook/dp/B00A14STPS/

After Midnight, book #1 in the Denver After Dark Romantic Suspense Series is on Amazon now at http://www.amazon.com/AFTER-MIDNIGHT-Denver-Suspense-ebook/dp/B009CGO8N8/

You can check out Kathy’s website at http://www.nightwriter93.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s