Romance Collection for Best Of The West

Hello again past, present and future readers,

As I mentioned in my earlier blog, in 2012 I made 21 of my 23 novels previously published through several mainstream publishing houses available on Amazon.com. In late 2012 I began to publish my suspense and young adult fiction as an Indie author. And while my career has taken a turn from romance to suspense and time travel mysteries I have decided to also take the time and effort to answer both an old and new reader request, making the books available as several collections.Earlier today I was pleased to announce that I am taking the 21 novels and grouping them in a collection of books. I believe this is a good solution to reader queries and requests.

The books are being separated into 9 different collections of similar sub-genres and reader interest. Remember these are the original full length unabridged books. All of the collections of either two or three books each, are published direct to the reader at a price that will save them money. It is the start of the summer reading season so enjoy!

This morning it was Men In Uniform and now here is a brief blurb for the second romance collection, Best Of The West.

COLLECTIONS Best Of The West

Many fans have requested that I offer boxed sets of my romance novels, so I have grouped them into categories that share themes.  This one I’ve titled Best of the West because the two novels take place in the modern-day Wild West states of Colorado and Montana.  Goodbye Desperado and Cody’s Last Stand were two of my favorites, partly because they both have lots of horses, but mostly because the two heroes are super-sexy macho studs.  For those of you who love sensual, but emotional love stories, I think you’ll enjoy spending some time with Matt Montana and John Cody. 

Leave a Reply

