Blog topics and killing babies

Over the years I have received many comments from readers that are often times very universal or insightful and I believe my readers and other authors will value.  Rather than just make a simple private replay I thought it useful for all to be able to see firsthand my thoughts and results of my research. My eight years of screenwriting and deep research that I do for all my stories has equipped me with some pretty thoughtful ideas.

Topics I will address early on in my blog, KathyClarkAuthor, includes

  • The unintended consequences of killing a baby in a book
  • Beyond what the cover artwork looks like why is its contents critical to the reader’s experience
  • How a dialog is different in a screenplay compared to a book
Leave a Reply

